Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Gutierrez

Laura Gutierrez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Gutierrez
"Joey was very knowledgeable, and helpful."
Profile photo of Claire

Claire

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire
"Alexa Younger from Paul Cashman State Farm Insurance goes above and beyond and gives the absolute best customer service of any business in Santa Barbara and beyond. She explains things clearly and concisely. She always follows up. She speaks to other out of state “State Farm” agencies and negotiates with them to help me get answers and the best coverage to policies she doesn’t even manage for us. She gives me incredible advice on when and how to submit claims and helps me manage those claims expertly. She has been a gift to our family and small business! I wish I could clone her for every business I have accounts with! She’s just the best of the best!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Tuttle

Courtney Tuttle

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Tuttle
"I've been working with Paul Cashman's office for over 10 years and had nothing but the best experience. I have worked closely with Linda Vasquez who has always been so helpful, extremely responsive and always given me the reassurance and understanding with any questions or concerns I've had over the years. Highly recommended on all fronts!"
Profile photo of Jovan Hernandez

Jovan Hernandez

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jovan Hernandez
"Kyleen was great at helping me choose the insurance that was best for my needs. I would highly recommend Kyleen and her associates."
Profile photo of Bryan Crisfield

Bryan Crisfield

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Crisfield
"Joey was great and their combined quote, auto/house which I accepted was much better pricing than my current insurance provider."
Profile photo of W Michael Hackett

W Michael Hackett

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W Michael Hackett
"Really appreciate the help from Kyleen Dawson in updating information our lender needed. Many thanks."
Profile photo of Kimberly Schizas

Kimberly Schizas

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Schizas
"I have worked with Linda for years and have had nothing but a great experience!"
Profile photo of Cliff Bean

Cliff Bean

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Bean
"I called the office of State Farm Insurance Agengy on State St needing a quote for auto insurance. I was put through to Kyleen Dawson who was so very knowledgable and helpful which is really refreshing these days to have someone assist you that way on the phone. Although they were not able to insure me right now (not had a California drivers license long enough) I will certainly be going back to Kyleen for a quote when I am eligible to be covered by them."
Profile photo of Darren Carter

Darren Carter

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Carter
"Our experience has been nothing but positive and we continue to get great service and support any time we need it. We work directly with Linda Vasquez and she has nothing but our best interest at heart - thanks for all you do, Linda!"
Profile photo of Mike Suding

Mike Suding

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Suding
"Linda Vasquez is very helpful especially explaining our options and we appreciate all her experience. I highly recommend her for insurance. They even insured my bicycle for theft when I rode across the USA a few years back. It was lower $ than the competition."
Profile photo of Diane Krohn

Diane Krohn

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Krohn
"Linda rocks!! My supplemental insurance policy had lapsed; I'm not sure what happened -- but Linda helped me by getting the policy reinstated! It had been declined, and she went back and asked for it to be reviewed again. And it was! Yay for Linda! I want to add that we have had very good insurance outcomes with State Farm at this office over the many years that we have used them. Thank you again, Linda!"
Profile photo of Andrian Kouznetsov

Andrian Kouznetsov

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrian Kouznetsov
"I have been this office customer for many years.I can highly recommend this agency to anybody. Paul's team members are professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I want to specially thank Kyleen Dawson for recent help with my new auto insurance."
Profile photo of Erick M

Erick M

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick M
"I have been so grateful to always have had such a great experience with State Farm especially with the assistance of Kyleen Dawson! She is the best at what she does and is always readily available to assist me in a timely and efficient manner! She is very knowledgeable and very courteous! Because of Kyleen I have kept my car insurance policy with State Farm ever since I purchased my vehicle and have been a loyal customer for 3 years and counting!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Cohn

Elizabeth Cohn

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Cohn
"I was looking for renter's insurance in California--and State Farm is one of many major insurers who have pulled out of that business in CA. Agent Joey Merino took my call and kindly supplied me with referrals to online insurers. I so appreciated that courtesy! I knew that the referrals would all be legitimate! I am happy with the one I went with."
Profile photo of Britt Foley

Britt Foley

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Foley
"I've been with Paul Cashman's office forever and have no plans on finding another insurance provider. Kyleen Dawson is knowledgeable, personable, and a pleasure to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of alvis kim

alvis kim

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alvis kim
"Joey is the man He is very nice and wise im very impatient guy but he is so well organized explains the reasons of policys so neaty clear. Thank you joey!"
Profile photo of Agatha Carubia

Agatha Carubia

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agatha Carubia
"Kyleen was full of information and helped us considerably to understand the changing insurance landscape. She is warm and personable. It is a pleasure to feel seen and heard!"
Profile photo of Erik Krueger

Erik Krueger

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Krueger
"Kyleen Dawson with Paul Cashman - State Farm Insurance Agent has been fantastic to work with - very competitive and better rates, a good and patient listener that allows for great customer service. I have a high-end large home in Hope Ranch Santa Barbara. Had been with AAA which dropped us after the Montecito fires and flood, forced us a few years ago toward Chubb at twice the price, and to get an Umbrella policy I had to move auto to them as well at higher prices. Only to hear earlier this year from Chubb that they are pulling out of CA for homeowners - cancellation for me, which left me scrambling to find something to replace; homeowners insurance is a requirement with my mortgage. No insurance seemed interested until finally I found Kyleen Dawson, not only did she quickly and efficiently provide comparable insurance but also auto and umbrella all at better rates. The State Farm representative that inspected the home was great at sizing up our custom home. Referred my son Christian to Kyleen and she was very effective in improving his insurance coverage with cost savings as well. And just last week my mortgage company wanted an update on any changes with my homeowners insurance, Kyleen was very responsive on answering all their questions with proper documentation. Having owned a company that was built on wonderful custom service experience - I know quality with business, and I know Kyleen Dawson would be a blessing to whoever she would work with."
Profile photo of Sarah Kerner

Sarah Kerner

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kerner
"I had a wonderful experience with Linda choosing an auto plan and getting established with State Farm. She was very helpful every step of the way and answered my questions promptly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Nina Meyer

Nina Meyer

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Meyer
"Linda Vasquez and all of her associates are truly professional and gracious in every way. Linda is a very knowledgeable, experienced, and always attentive agent. Over multiple decades, it has been an absolute pleasure and relief to work with Linda both for our personal and business insurance needs. In times of unexpected events requiring immediate assistance, she has helped us navigate whatever was needed to resolve various claims. As the previous owners of Skin Deep in Santa Barbara - my sister and I have relied on Linda to guide us. She has also been very helpful with critically important decisions pertaining to our life insurance policies. Thank you Linda for your dedication and exceptional customer service! Nina Meyer (Santa Barbara, California)"
Profile photo of Courtney Paxson

Courtney Paxson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Paxson
"Ryan Godges is a godsend. I had a brief lapse in my insurance after credit card theft and forgetting to update my insurance company with my new card number. I was quoted 6k for a 6 month policy by multiple other agents. He helped save me thousands of dollars and I am eternally thankful!! He even worked after hours to help me get insured immediately. Don’t hesitate to contact him!"
Profile photo of Brandon Griffith

Brandon Griffith

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Griffith
"Linda is an absolutely outstanding insurance agent. She goes into depth about all information you need to know and calmly and in detail explains everything. She doesn't push products you don't need or try to upsell you. She goes through comprehensively to make sure you are covered completely for any event and is relentless in looking for all ways to save on premiums. When looking for an insurance agent in Santa Barbara or for that matter all of Southern California there isn't anyone better then Linda with State Farm."
Profile photo of Ruthie Tremmel

Ruthie Tremmel

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthie Tremmel
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. The company has never disappointed me. Linda and Hayley are a perfect team. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Rachel Kohansamad

Rachel Kohansamad

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kohansamad
"I am an amateur when it comes to insurance and Kyleen has made it the most painless process for me. She responds promptly, happily answers all of my questions (and I have a lot), and gives me suggestions on the different options. I feel like she has my best interest in mind and I couldn’t recommend her enough."
Profile photo of Carisa Vasquez

Carisa Vasquez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carisa Vasquez
"Linda helped me get the perfect life insurance policy for myself and childern. She is very knowledgeable and try’s her best to help her clients! I highly recommend her!"